Share:
 

News

WRJCA 2019-20 Season Start Dates
Date of Event Western Region Junior Cricket Association: Fri Sep 6, 2019 7:18PM

 

Welcome to the 2019-20 Season of the WRJCA.

Good Luck and enjoy your season. 

 

Our grade start dates are as below:

 

Friday           11th Oct Fri U13 and Fri U 15

Saturday      12th Oct Sat U17½, Sat U15 &Sat U13

 

Sunday         13th Oct Sun U17½*, U13* if sufficient numbers

 

Monday       14th Oct U13 Girls

 

Wednesday 16th Oct U15 & U11 Girls

 

Friday            18th Oct Fri U11A and Cubs

 

Saturday       19th Oct Sat U11A and Cubs** if sufficient numbers

 

Sunday          20th Oct Sun U11A and Cubs

 

Tuesday 19th Nov U18 Premier League - Further match details will be provided once we know how many teams will be involved.

We will all break for Christmas after 13th/14th/15th December.

 

Resumption dates post Xmas are yet to be finalised. Either 10th Jan or 17th Jan.


Last updated: Saturday September 14, 2019 12:36PM

Events

WRJCA BOM Wednesday 9th October 2019
Please be reminded that we have a Board of Management meeting on Wednesday...